• Sulene Fleming

Mother Earth New EP!

2 great days recording new music for Mother Earth's new EP! Everyone is adding a level of raw creativity which is resulting into some magic. Plus, live dates to be announced!

Matt Deighton ( vocals/guitar ) Mick Talbot ( keys ) Ernie Mckone ( bass ) and Crispin Taylor. ( drums )

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo